Episode 172 ( Best Of 2020 )

84 mins : 43 secs | 48.4 mb

The Lees Of Memory “Crocodile Tears”
Moon Shot
( independent release )

The Brother Kite “Don’t Ask Why”
Make It Real
( independent release )

Ken Andrews “What’s Coming”
What’s Coming (EP)
( dinosaur fight records )

METZ “A Boat To Drown In”
Atlas Vending
( sub pop [...]

MVs Collection #176

Joywave - “Somebody New”
Directed by Keith Schofield.

Best Coast - “California Nights”
Directed by Adam Harding.

clipping. - “Summertime”
Directed by Carlos Lopez Estrada.

Shamir - “On The Regular”
Directed by Anthony Sylvester.

Matt and Kim - “Hey Now”
Directed by Matt, Kim, Colin Devin Moore & Tanisha Scott.

Hot Chip - “Huarache Lights”
Directed by Andy Knowles.

Bookmark This :