MVs Collection #164 ( Halloween Edition )

Slipknot - “The Devil In I”
Directed by M. Shawn Crahan.

Childish Gambino - “Telegraph Ave (”Oakland” By Lloyd)”
Directed by Hiro Murai.

FartBarf - “Homeless In Heathrow”
Directed by Brandon Dermer.

O-Face - “O-Thang”
Directed by Free Throw.

Bookmark This :

MVs Collection #163

September Girls - “Veneer”
Directed by Jessie Ward O’Sullivan.

Tahiti 80 - “Missing”
Directed by Florent Dubois.

Kindness - “This Is Not About Us”
Directed by Adam Bainbridge & Daniel Brereton.

Shabazz Palaces - “Motion Sickness”
Directed by TEAN.

yMusic (Marcos Balter) - “Bladed Stance”
Directed by Dan Huiting.

Bookmark This :


88 mins : 40 secs | 40.5 mb

The Lees Of Memory “Not A Second More”
Sisyphus Says [ amazon ]
( side one dummy records )
website | twitter | facebook

Sounds Like Sunset “Misunderstood”
We Could Leave Tonight [ amazon ]
( simon tahiti records )
website | twitter | facebook

Mike Doughty “Light Will Keep Your Heart Beating [...]

MVs Collection #162

The Bug - “Function / Void”
Directed by Factory Fifteen.

Arca - “Thievery”
Directed by Jesse Kanda.

Flying Lotus Feat. Kendrick Lamar - “Never Catch Me”
Directed by Hiro Murai.

Chromeo - “Old 45’s”
Directed by Dugan O’Neal.

Cloud Nothings - “Now Hear In”
Directed by Jordan Blackmon.

Bookmark This :