New Girl Talk Album “All Day” Out Now Fo’ Free Yo!

Official Website
My Space
01. Oh No
02. Let It Out
03. That’s Right
04. Jump on Stage
05. This Is the Remix
06. On and On
07. Get It Get It
08. Down for the Count
09. Make Me Wanna
10. Steady Shock
11. Triple Double
12. Every Day

Gregg Gillis, mastermind / mashup artist behind Girl Talk, did promise us a new, sample heavy opus by [...]