MVs Collection #158

Interpol - “All The Rage Back Home”
Directed by Paul Banks & Sophia Peer.

Anushka - “Mansions”
Directed by Emile Kelly & Jackson Ducasse.

Saint Raymond - “I Want You”
Directed by Niall O’Brien.

Zola Jesus - “Dangerous Days”
Directed by Tim Saccenti.

Elephant Stone - “Knock You From Yr Mountain”
Directed by Chris Antonelli.

Chad VanGaalen - “Monster”
Directed by Chad VanGaalen.

Bookmark This : [...]

MVs Collection #157

Shabazz Palaces - “#CAKE”
Directed by Hiro Murai.

Azealia Banks - “Heavy Metal And Reflective”
Directed by Rob Soucy & Nick Ace.

Trash Talk - “The Great Escape”
Directed by Jim Dirschberger.

Ex Cops - “Black Soap”
Directed by Philippe Grenade XIV.

The Barr Brothers – “Half Crazy”
Directed by Kaveh Nabatian.

Bookmark This :


92 mins : 23 secs | 42.2 mb

Self “Splitting Atoms”
Super Fake Nice (EP) [ amazon ]
( el camino media, llc )
website | twitter | facebook

Kitty “NO OFFENSE!!!!!”
D.A.I.S.Y. Rage (EP) [ free download ]
( independent release )
website | twitter | facebook

Chase X Cloud Feat. Ash “The Thorn”
Affluenza (Mixtape) [ free download ]
( independent release [...]

MVs Collection #156

Zoot Woman - “Don´t Tear Yourself Apart”
Directed by Uwe Flade.

Röyksopp & Robyn - “Monument”
Directed by Max Vitali.

Sam Smith - “I’m Not The Only One”
Directed by Luke Monaghan.

Speedy Ortiz - “American Horror”
Directed by Peter Binswanger.

The Black Keys - “Weight Of Love” (NSFW)
Directed by Theo Wenner.

Bookmark This :

MVs Collection #155

The Lees Of Memory - “We Are Siamese”
Directed by Elvis Wilson.

Sounds Like Sunset - “Second Chance”
Directed by Cathy.

Alvvays - “Archie, Marry Me”
Directed by Gavin Keen & Allison Johnston.

Real Estate - “Had To Hear”
Directed by Richard Law.

The Hours - “Steady Glazed Eyes”
Directed by Nicholas Taylor & Lucas Pingitore.

Bear In Heaven - “Time Between”
Directed by Nick [...]

Older Entries >> »