Placebo Sees The Light On Their New Album

Battle For The Sun
June 9, 2009
Vagrant Records
1. Kitty Litter
2. Ashtray Heart
3. Battle For The Sun
4. For What It’s Worth
5. Devil In The Details
6. Bright Lights
7. Speak In Tongues
8. Never Ending Why, The
9. Julien
10. Happy You’re Gone
11. Breathe Underwater
12. Come Undone
13. Kings Of Medicine

Official Website
Gender bender Brian Molko (androgynous as ever) and his crew are back [...]