Radiohead “The King Of Limbs” Out Today! + New Music Video

The King Of Limbs
February 18, 2011
Ticker Tape
1. Bloom
2. Morning Mr Magpie
3. Little By Little
4. Feral
5. Lotus Flower
6. Codex
7. Give Up The Ghost
8. Separator
Official Website
I was already preparing a post to celebrate the release of this new opus
for tomorrow morning but sneaky Brits them Radiohead blokes are, they pulled
a fast one on us yet again and [...]

Autolux “Transit Transit” Artwork + New North American Tour

Transit Transit
August 3, 2010
TBD Records
01. Transit Transit
02. Census
03. Highchair
04. Supertoys
05. Spots
06. The Bouncing Wall
07. Audience No. 2
08. Kissproof
09. Headless Sky
10. The Science Of Imaginary Solutions
Official Website

Yesterday, I blogged about Greg Edwards’s previous band Failure.
An amazing, very much under-appreciated band from the 90’s y’all
should get to know and love.
Today, it’s Autolux’s turn.
After years and years [...]

Autolux “Transit Transit” Tracklist + Thom Yorke Show

I said I would report on any and all news concerning the new Autolux
We’re not quite there yet when it comes to a release date (big shocker)
but we do now have an official tracklist:

And the record labels it shall be released on which are TBD Records
(Radiohead’s label) for the U.S./Japan markets and for the UK/
rest [...]