80 mins : 57 secs | 46.3 mb Big Wreck “Rest Of The World” ( warner music ) Albatross [ amazon ] website | myspace | facebook Civil Twilight “Fire Escape” ( wind-up ) Holy Weather [ amazon ] website | myspace | facebook The Megaphonic Thrift “Neues” ( sonic unyon ) Decay Decoy [ […]

MVs Collection #74

The Flaming Lips – “Supermoon Made Me Want To Pee” Directed by OkayVideo. Liars – “No.1 Against The Rush” Directed by Todd Cole. School Of Seven Bells – “Reappear” Directed by Fernando Vallejo. Morning Parade – “Under The Stars” Directed by Giorgio Testi. Friends – “Friend Crush” Directed by Matthew Caron. Bookmark This :

Osheaga 2012: 25 New Artists Added + Daily Lineup Unveiled

Official Website Facebook Twitter The overall picture for Osheaga 2012 became much clearer today. Not only were 25 new artists added to the festivities: The Jesus And Mary Chain, Common, Santigold, Knife Party, Wolfgang Gartner, Buraka Som Sistema, Fun., Adventure Club, The Airborne Toxic Event, Avec Pas D’Casque, Wintersleep, The Aggrolites, Yukon Blonde, Poliça, Memoryhouse, […]

MVs Collection #73

Terry Malts – “I Do” Directed by Kyle Camarillo. Trash Talk – “Slander” Directed by Jim Dirschberger. Spank Rock Feat. Santigold – “Car Song” Directed by Luis Gispert. No – “Stay With Me” Directed by Ryan Reichenfeld. Feist – “Bittersweet Melodies” Directed by Holle Singer. Bookmark This :

Trailer Thursdays: Something From Nothing: The Art Of Rap

Cast : Ice-T, Ice Cube, Big Daddy Kane, Rakim, DJ Premier, Dr. Dre, Nas, Q-Tip Director : Ice-T Release Date : June 15, 2012 Synopsis : First time documentarist Ice-T shows us how rap music has grown to dominate cultures around the world, showing how rap evolved and how it continues to be part of […]

Older Entries >> »