Canadian Screenings Of Blur’s New Documentary For 1 Night Only

The highlight of last year’s Glastonbury music festival was the very
much talked about Blur reunion. All 4 members (Damon Albarn - Singer/
Guitar, Alex James - Bass, Dave Rowntree - Drums and Graham Coxon - Guitar,
who came back into the fold after leaving the band in 2002) was a raging success.
A few more summer festival gigs [...]