MVs Collection #149

Posted on June 22, 2014 |

OK Go – “The Writing’s On The Wall”
Directed by Aaron Duffy, Damian Kulash Jr. and Bob Partington.

Kevin Drew Feat. Feist – “You In Your Were”
Directed by Samir Rehem.

Jenny Lewis – “Just One Of The Guys”
Directed by Lior Molcho.

Popstrangers – “Don’t Be Afraid”
Directed by Liam Healy.

Sertified Feat. Kydd Jones – “Where I Live”
Directed by Blake Rabe.

Grant Nicholas – “Soul Mates”
Directed by N/A.

Bookmark This :


Leave a Reply