MVs Collection #187

Blur - “Ong Ong”
Directed By Tony Hung.

Alessia Cara - “Here”
Directed By Aaron A.

Jenny Lewis - “She’s Not Me”
Directed By Jenny Lewis.

Owen Pallett - “The Passions”
Directed By Brian Vu.

Monogrenade - “Le Fantôme”
Directed By Kristof Brandl.

Bookmark This :

MVs Collection #149

OK Go - “The Writing’s On The Wall”
Directed by Aaron Duffy, Damian Kulash Jr. and Bob Partington.

Kevin Drew Feat. Feist - “You In Your Were”
Directed by Samir Rehem.

Jenny Lewis - “Just One Of The Guys”
Directed by Lior Molcho.

Popstrangers - “Don’t Be Afraid”
Directed by Liam Healy.

Sertified Feat. Kydd Jones - “Where I Live”
Directed by Blake [...]

Osheaga 2012: 25 New Artists Added + Daily Lineup Unveiled

Official Website

The overall picture for Osheaga 2012 became much clearer today.

Not only were 25 new artists added to the festivities:

The Jesus And Mary Chain, Common, Santigold, Knife Party, Wolfgang Gartner, Buraka Som Sistema, Fun., Adventure Club, The Airborne Toxic Event, Avec Pas D’Casque, Wintersleep, The Aggrolites, Yukon Blonde, Poliça, Memoryhouse, Keys N Krates, Prison Garde, [...]

MVs Collection #73

Terry Malts - “I Do”
Directed by Kyle Camarillo.

Trash Talk - “Slander”
Directed by Jim Dirschberger.

Spank Rock Feat. Santigold - “Car Song”
Directed by Luis Gispert.

No - “Stay With Me”
Directed by Ryan Reichenfeld.

Feist - “Bittersweet Melodies”
Directed by Holle Singer.

Bookmark This : [...]

2012 Osheaga Music Festival ( Lineup Announced )

Spring has sprung and that could only mean one thing: Crocs season is back y’all!
More importantly, the lineup announcement for this year’s Osheaga Music Festival.
Its 7th edition will be held once again @ Parc Jean-Drapeau and because of last year’s success, will continue to be a 3-day affair from August 3rd to the 5th.

The headliners [...]

Older Entries >> »