MVs Collection #182

Heems - “Sometimes”
Directed By Himanshu Suri.

TV On The Radio - “Trouble”
Directed By Tunde Adebimpe.

Limblifter - “Dopamine”
Directed By Derek Horn.

Panda Bear - “Tropic Of Cancer”
Directed By Dave Portner.

Jack Kovacs Feat. Huxlee - “The Empty House”
Directed By Anna Zlokovic.

The Soft Moon - “Wasting”
Directed By Y2K.

Florence And The The Machine - “St. Jude”
Directed By Vincent Haycock.

Bookmark This [...]

Release Date Announced For New Massive Attack LP “Heligoland”

After a very long, 7 years wait, Bristol trip-hoppers Massive
Attack are finally ready to release their 5th studio album titled
“Heligoland” on February 9th, 2010.
As always, a kick ass list of guest vocalists will be featured
on this new opus which this time around includes: TV On The Radio’s
Tunde Adebimpe, Martina Topley-Bird, frequent MA contributor