MVs Collection #116

Moderat - “Bad Kingdom”
Directed by Pfadfinderei.

The Naked And Famous - “Hearts Like Ours”
Directed by Campbell Hooper.

Silversun Pickups - “Dots And Dashes (Enough Already)”
Directed by Suzie Vlcek.

Manic Street Preachers - “Show Me The Wonder”
Directed by Kieran Evans

Young Wonder Feat. Sacred Animals - “Time”
Directed by Brendan Canty.

Bookmark [...]

MVs Collection #43

The Subways - “We Don’t Need Money To Have A Good Time”
Directed by Blake Claridge.

Brett Anderson - “Brittle Heart”
Directed by Paul Khera.

Gotye - “Eyes Wide Open”
Directed by Brendan Cook.

The Naked And Famous - “The Sun”
Directed by Joel Kefali & Campbell Hooper.

Howling Bells - “Into The Sky”
Directed by (N/A).

Veronica Falls - “Come On Over”
Directed by Army [...]

MVs Collection #26

El Guincho - “Bombay” (NSFW)
Directed by Nicolás Méndez.

A NSFW, nonsensical video featuring Spanish bewbs.
You’re welcome.
Their debut album “Pop Negro” is out now on Young Turks Records.

Jonny - “Candyfloss”
Directed by Ryan Owen.

New project from Scottish/Welsh music old schoolers Norman Blake (Teenage Fanclub) and Euros Childs (Gorky’s Zygotic Mynci).
Their self-titled debut comes out January 31st on Alsatian [...]