MVs Collection #112

Nine Inch Nails – “Came Back Haunted” Directed by David Lynch. M.I.A. – “Bring The Noize” Directed by Switch And Surkin. Pixies – “Bagboy” Directed by Lamar+Nik. Yeah Yeah Yeahs – “Despair” Directed by Patrick Daughters. Garfunkel And Oates – “The Loophole” (NSFW) Directed by Riki Lindhome. Bookmark This :

MVs Collection #104

Queens Of The Stone Age – “I Appear Missing” Directed by Liam Brazier. Deftones – “Swerve City” Directed by Gus Black. Editors – “A Ton Of Love” Directed by Soup Collective. The National – “Sea Of Love” Directed by Sophia Peer. Yeah Yeah Yeahs – “Mosquito” Directed by B. Shimbe Shim Telekinesis – “Empathetic People” […]

MVs Collection #101

Yeah Yeah Yeahs – “Sacrilege” Directed by Megaforce. Sayknowledge – “Heem!” Directed by (N/A). The Sky Drops – “Let It Sound” Directed by Monika Bullette. Gliss – “Blur” Directed by Claudia Crobatia. The Soft Moon – “Want” (NSFW) Directed by Grant Singer. James Blake – “Overgrown” Directed by Nabil. Bookmark This :

AGDFA 108 ( Xmas 2009 Edition )

81 mins : 57 secs | 56.2 mb The Joy Formidable “My Beerdrunk Soul Is Sadder ( 01:46 ) Than A Hundred Dead Christmas Trees” [ free download ] website | myspace | facebook Fucked Up “Do They Know It’s Christmas?” ( 05:57 ) Do They Know It’s Christmas? [ iTunes ] website | myspace […]

Osheaga 2009: The Recap

45 000 people. That’s how many showed up for this year’s festivities. Readily beating the 28 000 that showed up last year. Coldplay had a lot to do with this number obviously and it’s probably because of them that we may see another edition next year but I’d like to think the rest of the […]

Older Entries >> »