MVs Collection #150

Riff Raff - “Introducing The Icon”
Directed by Stuey Kubrick.

Bishop Nehru x Disclosure - “You Stressin’”
Directed by N/A.

Wild Beasts - “Mecca”
Directed by Kate Moross.

FKA Twigs - “Two Weeks”
Directed by Nabil.

School Of Seven Bells - “I Got Knocked Down (But I’ll Get Up)”
Directed by Toby Halbrooks & Alan Del Rio Ortiz.

Bookmark [...]

2010 Mercury Prize Nominations Announced

For the last 18 years, The Mercury Prize is awarded each year to what
is considered to be the best album released in the United Kingdom.
Previous winners includes:
Primal Scream, Suede, Portishead, Pulp, PJ Harvey, Franz Ferdinand,
Artic Monkeys, Klaxons, Elbow and Speech Debelle at last year’s ceremony.
Some of those Mercury winners could be considred questionable at best [...]