Yeah Yeah Yeahs “It’s Blitz!” New Single - “Zero”

Yeah Yeah Yeahs
It’s Blitz!
March 31, 2009
Interscope Records
01. Zero
02. Heads Will Roll
03. Soft Shock
04. Skeletons
05. Dull Life
06. Shame and Fortune
07. Runaway
08. Dragon Queen
09. Hysteric
10. Little Shadow
Official Website
The New Yeah Yeah Yeahs album “It’s Blitz!” as been 3 years in the making.
Their last opus, 2006’s “Show Your Bone”, I like it but I didn’t [...]