MVs Collection #192

Girl Band - “Paul”
Directed By Bob Gallagher.

Foals - “Mountain At My Gates”
Directed By Nabil.

Salad Boys - “Dream Date”
Directed By Ben Dodd.

The Darkness - “Last Of Our Kind”
Directed By Simon Emmett.

The Weeknd - “Can’t Feel My Face”
Directed By Grant Singer.

Bookmark This :

Osheaga 2012: 25 New Artists Added + Daily Lineup Unveiled

Official Website

The overall picture for Osheaga 2012 became much clearer today.

Not only were 25 new artists added to the festivities:

The Jesus And Mary Chain, Common, Santigold, Knife Party, Wolfgang Gartner, Buraka Som Sistema, Fun., Adventure Club, The Airborne Toxic Event, Avec Pas D’Casque, Wintersleep, The Aggrolites, Yukon Blonde, Poliça, Memoryhouse, Keys N Krates, Prison Garde, [...]

2012 Osheaga Music Festival ( Lineup Announced )

Spring has sprung and that could only mean one thing: Crocs season is back y’all!
More importantly, the lineup announcement for this year’s Osheaga Music Festival.
Its 7th edition will be held once again @ Parc Jean-Drapeau and because of last year’s success, will continue to be a 3-day affair from August 3rd to the 5th.

The headliners [...]

MVs Collection #57

The Weeknd - “The Knowing”
Directed by Mikael Colombu.

Childish Gambino - “Bonfire”
Directed by Dan Eckman.

The Roots - “Sleep”
Directed by Clifton Bell.

Thrushes - “Trees”
Directed by Christopher J. Ewing.

SPC ECO - “Big Fat World” (Live @ The Wilmington Arms)
Directed by Wombbaby.

CANT - “Too Late, Too Far”
Directed by Richard Peete.

Loved Ones - “Hell”
Directed by Matt Thomas & David [...]