MVs Collection #156

Zoot Woman - “Don´t Tear Yourself Apart”
Directed by Uwe Flade.

Röyksopp & Robyn - “Monument”
Directed by Max Vitali.

Sam Smith - “I’m Not The Only One”
Directed by Luke Monaghan.

Speedy Ortiz - “American Horror”
Directed by Peter Binswanger.

The Black Keys - “Weight Of Love” (NSFW)
Directed by Theo Wenner.

Bookmark This :

MVs Collection #84

Light Parades - “Sparkle”
Directed by Tim Courtney.

TOY - “Motoring”
Directed by Joe Morris.

The Raveonettes - “She Owns The Streets”
Directed by Peter Kaaden.

Redd Kross - “Stay Away From Downtown”
Directed by Jeff McDonald and Dave Markey.

The Black Keys - “Gold On The Ceiling”
Directed by Harmony Korine.

Bookmark [...]

Osheaga 2012: 25 New Artists Added + Daily Lineup Unveiled

Official Website

The overall picture for Osheaga 2012 became much clearer today.

Not only were 25 new artists added to the festivities:

The Jesus And Mary Chain, Common, Santigold, Knife Party, Wolfgang Gartner, Buraka Som Sistema, Fun., Adventure Club, The Airborne Toxic Event, Avec Pas D’Casque, Wintersleep, The Aggrolites, Yukon Blonde, Poliça, Memoryhouse, Keys N Krates, Prison Garde, [...]

2012 Osheaga Music Festival ( Lineup Announced )

Spring has sprung and that could only mean one thing: Crocs season is back y’all!
More importantly, the lineup announcement for this year’s Osheaga Music Festival.
Its 7th edition will be held once again @ Parc Jean-Drapeau and because of last year’s success, will continue to be a 3-day affair from August 3rd to the 5th.

The headliners [...]

AGDFA’s 2011 Year-End Comp Mix


The 3rd go around for my massive year-end compilation.

53 songs! You’re getting 3 more songs then last year! Bringing
compilation awesomeness to a Whole. New. Level!

Revel in it’s greatness!

AGDFA’s 2011 Year-End Comp Mix.
01. The Black Keys - “Lonely Boy”
02. Dinosaur Pile-Up - “Mona Lisa”
03. Foo Fighters - “White Limo”
04. We Were Promised Jetpacks - [...]

Older Entries >> »