MVs Collection #154

Beck - “Heart Is A Drum”
Directed by Sophie Muller.

Self - “Runaway”
Directed by Ballard C. Boyd.

Spoon - “Do You”
Directed by Hiro Murai.

Philip Selway - “Coming Up For Air”
Directed by NYSU.

Goldfrapp - “Stranger”
Directed by Stephanie Zari & Brian Strange.

Movement - “Ivory” (NSFW)
Directed by Fleur&Manu.

Jon Hopkins - “Open Eye Signal”
Directed by Aoife McArdle.

Bookmark This : [...]

MVs Collection #28

Elbow - “Neat Little Rows”
Directed by Mark Thomas.

Soundstage performance of the first single with a great, bouncy
piano line right in the chorus to make everything all shiny despite
the dark lyrics.
“Build A Rocket Boys!”, Elbow’s 5th studio album and follow up to their
2008 Mercury Prize winning album “Seldom Seen Kid” will be out in the
UK March [...]