Timber Timbre New Album “Creep On Creepin’ On” Out April 5th

Timber Timbre
Creep On Creepin’ On
April 5, 2011
Arts & Crafts
01. Bad Ritual
02. Obelisk
03. Creep On Creepin’ On
04. Black Water
05. Swamp Magic
06. Woman
07. Too Old To Die Young
08. Lonesome Hunter
09. Do I Have Power
10. Souvenirs
Official Website

Timber Timbre, led by Taylor Kirk and other current Montreal residents are back
with the follow up to 2009’s amazingly fantastical (and Polaris [...]

Autolux 7″ Single The Bouncing Wall / Census Out December 6th

Time for a new release.
They’ve been so prolific as of late (by Autolux standards) trust me you won’t
hear me complain.
A new 7″ vinyl/digital release for the double A-side single “The Bouncing Wall” / “Census”.

1. The Bouncing Wall
2. Census
3. 23 Watt Apple Juice (B-side)
4. Kissproof (Remix By Bobby Evans)
5. Black Leaves (Kill Pixie Art Installation Mix)


Arcade Fire Visits “The Suburbs” For Their New Album

Official Website
Yesterday, UK radio DJ Zane Lowe spinned the first single “The Suburbs”
and it’s B-side “Month Of May” on his show and  they quickly made the rounds
all over the Interweb.
The single will be out June 1st.
Today, we find out from one “Arkady Fireovitch” that the album will in
fact be titled “The Suburbs” and shall be [...]

Yeah Yeah Yeahs “It’s Blitz!” New Single - “Zero”

Yeah Yeah Yeahs
It’s Blitz!
March 31, 2009
Interscope Records
01. Zero
02. Heads Will Roll
03. Soft Shock
04. Skeletons
05. Dull Life
06. Shame and Fortune
07. Runaway
08. Dragon Queen
09. Hysteric
10. Little Shadow
Official Website
The New Yeah Yeah Yeahs album “It’s Blitz!” as been 3 years in the making.
Their last opus, 2006’s “Show Your Bone”, I like it but I didn’t [...]