MVs Collection #161

Thom Yorke - “A Brain In A Bottle”
Directed by N/A.

Death From Above 1979 - “Trainwreck 1979″
Directed by Alexa Karolinski.

The Asteroids Galaxy Tour - “My Club”
Directed by Ryan Staake.

Interpol - “Twice As Hard”
Directed by Paul Banks.

SBTRKT Feat. Ezra Koenig - “New Dorp. New York.”
Directed by Fons Schiedon.

M83 - “In The Cold I’m Standing”
Directed by Michael Cleary.

Bookmark [...]

Osheaga 2012: Full Lineup Locked Down

The last remaining artists added to this year’s lineup:
Radio Radio
Birdy Nam Nam
Killer Mike
Iggy Azalea
Charli xcx
Sandro Perri
The Dø
Peter Peter
Construct & Harmsworth
The Airplane Boys
Doe Paoro

Previously announced Graffiti 6 will no longer be part of the festivities.

Next and last stop:

The full schedule with set times which should be unveiled in a couple of weeks.

Stay tuned, kids!

Only 45 days [...]

AGDFA’s 2011 Year-End Comp Mix


The 3rd go around for my massive year-end compilation.

53 songs! You’re getting 3 more songs then last year! Bringing
compilation awesomeness to a Whole. New. Level!

Revel in it’s greatness!

AGDFA’s 2011 Year-End Comp Mix.
01. The Black Keys - “Lonely Boy”
02. Dinosaur Pile-Up - “Mona Lisa”
03. Foo Fighters - “White Limo”
04. We Were Promised Jetpacks - [...]

MVs Collection #52

GusGus - “Over”
Directed by Ellen Lofts & Thorbjörn Ingason.

SBTRKT Feat. Roses Gabor - “Pharoahs”
Directed by Tim Brown.

Darkness Falls - “Hey!”
Directed by Katja Boom.

The Horrors - “I Can See Through You”
Directed by White Rabbit.

MUTEMATH - “Blood Pressure”
Directed by Claire Vogel & Darren King

Bookmark [...]


82 mins : 35 secs | 47.2 mb

Björk “Nattura” ( nonesuch )
Biophilia (Deluxe Edition) [ amazon ]
website | myspace | facebook

We Were Promised Jetpacks “Human Error” ( fatcat records )
In The Pit Of The Stomach [ amazon ]
website | myspace | facebook

The Subways “We Don’t Need Money To Have A Good Time” ( cvinyl [...]