MVs Collection #198

Beliefs - “Leaper”
Directed By Adam Leon.

Ringo Deathstarr - “Guilt”
Directed By Elliott Frazier.

Elohim - “Xanax”
Directed By Chase O’Black.

Missy Elliott Feat. Pharrell Williams - “WTF (Where They From)”
Directed By Dave Meyers & Missy Elliott.

Lanterns On The Lake - “Faultlines”
Directed By HandHeldCineClub.

Wennink - “Dissolve”
Directed By Alex Dunford.

Bookmark This :


97 mins : 23 secs | 44.5 mb

The Brother Kite “Small Sparks”
Model Rocket [ amazon ]
( clairecords )
website | twitter | facebook

Kevin Devine And The Goddamn Band “Bloodhound”
Bubblegum [ amazon ]
( devinyl records )
website | twitter | facebook

Mansions “Flowers In My Teeth”
Doom Loop [ amazon ]
( clifton motel )
website | twitter | facebook

Placebo “Loud [...]

MVs Collection #120

TV On The Radio - “Mercy”
Directed by Dawn Garcia.

FIDLAR - “Cocaine” (NSFW)
Directed by Ryan Baxley.

Shad - “Fam Jam (Fe Sum Immigrins)”
Directed by Che Kothari.

London Grammar - “Wasting My Young Years”
Directed by Sam Brown.

Lanterns On The Lake - “Until The Colours Run”
Directed by James Alexander Grieves.

Bookmark [...]

MVs Collection #106

Kendrick Lamar - “Bitch Don’t Kill My Vibe”
Directed by The Lil Homies & OG Mike Mihail.

Team Ghost - “Curtains”
Directed by Floz.

Chelsea Light Moving - “Lip”
Directed by Eva Prinz at Ecstatic Peace.

Dig It Up - “Eyes On Me”
Directed by Mathieu Blanchette & Megan Moore.

Exitmusic - “White Noise”
Directed by Monica Perez.

Lanterns On The Lake - “Another Tale [...]

MVs Collection #49

Björk - “Moon”
Directed by Björk.

Team Ghost - “High Hopes”
Directed by Romain Glé & Thomas Séon.

The New Division - “True Lies”
Directed by Justin Sevakis.

Ty Segall - “Goodbye Bread” (NSFW)
Directed by Matt Yoka.

Slow Club - “Two Cousins”
Directed by Lucy Needs.

Lanterns On The Lake - “Keep On Trying”
Directed by Alex Southam.

Bookmark [...]

Older Entries >> »