MVs Collection #199

Autolux - “Soft Scene”
Directed By Thomas McMahan.

Empress Of - “Icon”
Directed By Eli Born.

NAO - “Bad Blood” (NSFW)
Directed By Ian Pons Jewell.

SPC ECO - “Let It be Always”
Directed By The AB Collective.

David Bowie - “Blackstar”
Directed By Johan Renck.

Bookmark This :

MVs Collection #89

Björk - “Mutual Core”
Directed by Andrew Thomas Huang.

Beach House - “Wild”
Directed by Johan Renck.

The Megaphonic Thrift — “Broken Glass / Yellow Fingers”
Directed by Petri Henrikson.

Kestrels - “There All The Time Without You”
Directed by Annie Macmillan.

Charles Bradley - “The World (Is Going Up In Flames)”
Directed by Poull Brien.

Bookmark [...]

MVs Collection #04

Grizzly Bear - “Two Weeks”

The Grizzlies sitting in the front of an empty church, staring big-eyed
and smiling creepily at the camera while slowly being literally filled
with light. Very unsettling but the soothing Beach Boys-esque melody makes
it go down much easier. Directed by Patrick Daughters.
Their current tour stops in Montreal this week (June 4) Playing @ [...]