MVs Collection #191

Flosstradamus, GTA & Lil Jon - “Prison Riot”
Directed By The Young Astronauts.

Major Lazer Feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley - “Powerful”
Directed By James Slater.

Disclosure Feat. Sam Smith  - “Omen”
Directed By Ryan Hope.

Daye Jack - “Easy”
Directed By Peter Collins Campbell.

On An On - “Drifting”
Directed By Kyle Gibby & Nick Rush.

Bookmark This :

MVs Collection #27

No Age - “Fever Dreaming”
Directed by Patrick Daughters.

This being the best song on the record, Dean & Randy had to go for one of
the best directors in the music video business (Grizzly Bear’s “Two
Weeks”) to come up with this grisly concept.
Each time the camera zooms in the frame, something get’s eaten away.
Throw in some sweet [...]