MVs Collection #125 ( Halloween Edition )

Franz Ferdinand - “Evil Eye”
Directed by Diane Martel.

Ice Cube - “Sasquatch”
Directed by Alexander Germanotta.

Flatbush Zombies - “Death”
Directed by Erick Arc Elliott.

Cars Can Be Blue - “Monster”
Directed by Jordan Reyes.

JJAMZ - “Heartbeat”
Directed by Eddie O’Keefe.

Bookmark This :

Trailer Thursdays: Something From Nothing: The Art Of Rap

Cast : Ice-T, Ice Cube, Big Daddy Kane, Rakim, DJ Premier, Dr. Dre, Nas, Q-Tip
Director : Ice-T
Release Date : June 15, 2012
Synopsis :
First time documentarist Ice-T shows us how rap music has grown to dominate cultures around the world, showing how rap evolved and how it continues to be part of the mainstream culture.

A whole [...]


80 mins : 36 secs | 46.1 mb

Kanye West “Power” ( roc-a-fella records )
My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy [ amazon ]
website | myspace | facebook

Childish Gambino “I’m On It” ( independent release )
Culdesac [ free download ]
website | myspace | facebook

Ice Cube “She Couldn’t Make It On Her Own” ( lench mob [...]