How To Destroy Angels Debut EP Out Today ( Free Download )

Tracklist: 1. The Space In Between 2. Parasite 3. Fur-Lined 4. BBB 5. The Believers 6. A Drowning Official Website MySpace Facebook Twitter Much like he did with the final Nine Inch Nails release (2008’s “The Slip”) Trent Reznor decided to give away this new release for free on the Interweb. Out of the kindness […]