MVs Collection #185

Fur Voice – “Fantasía” Directed By Pablo Maestres. Silicon – “God Emoji” Directed By Sam Peacocke. Son Lux – “Change Is Everything” Directed By The Made Shop. Eman X Vlooper – “Les Pauvres” Directed By GED. Editors – “No Harm” Directed By  Rahi Rezvani. Bookmark This :

AGDFA’s 2014 Year-End Comp Mix

Second year in a row I went with the 60 songs format. 3 and a half hours worth of music i’ve been digging on all year long. Added bonus: I re-uploaded last year’s compilation. I give because i ❤ each and every one of you. HAPPY NEW YEAR! to all you scamps outthere. — > […]


96 mins : 08 secs | 44.4 mb Foo Fighters “The Feast And The Famine” Sonic Highways [ amazon ] ( rca records ) website | twitter | facebook The Vines “Psychomatic” Wicked Nature [ amazon ] ( +180 records ) website | twitter | facebook Thurston Moore “Detonation” The Best Day [ amazon ] […]

Pop Montreal 2014: Six To See

Official Website | Facebook | Twitter A mere day stands between us and the beginning of the 13th edition of Pop Montreal which will last until this Sunday the 21st. Music loving nerds all over the 514 are getting ready to experience 400+ artists/bands coming down from all over the world to help us usher […]

MVs Collection #160

Julian Casablancas & The Voidz – “Where No Eagles Fly” Directed by Jeramy “Beardo” Gritter. Ty Segall – “Manipulator” Directed by Matt Yoka. Thundercat & Eric Andre – “Tron Song” Directed by Eric Andre. Eman x Vlooper Feat. Modlee – “Back To Me” Directed by GED. Beverly – “All The Things” Directed by Stephanie Szerlip […]