MVs Collection #151

Death From Above 1979 - “Trainwreck 1979″
Directed by Nick Sewell.

Sufjan Stevens - “Year Of The Tiger”
Directed by Geoffrey Hoskinson.

Cloud Nothings - “Psychic Trauma”
Directed by John Ryan Manning.

NehruvianDOOM - “Darkness (HBU)”
Directed by Markel Scott.

Got A Girl - “Did We Live Too Fast”
Directed by Hope Larson.

Bookmark This :

MVs Collection #53 ( Halloween Edition )

Watch 10 more scary/frightful music videos from last year’s edition.
HEALTH - “We Are Water”
Directed by Eric Wareheim.

Rob Zombie - “Living Dead Girl”
Directed by Rob Zombie.

Misfits - “American Psycho”
Directed by John Cafiero.

Jon Spencer Blues Explosion - “Sweet’N’Sour”
Directed by StyleWar.

Masia One Feat. Death From Above 1979 - “The Hazing”
Directed by Matt Burke.

Bookmark [...]

2011 Osheaga Music Festival ( Lineup Announced )

The organizers had too much music on their plates this year that it could not be
contained in merely 2 days, a third day had to be summoned.
The 6th edition of this now 3 day festival goes down @ Parc Jean-Drapeau
July 29th, 30th and 31st.
Last year’s lineup was pretty much unbeatable. Expectations were high for this [...]

« Go Back