MVs Collection #193

FKA Twigs - “M3LL155X”
Directed By FKA Twigs.

Tame Impala - “Let It Happen”
Directed By David Wilson.

Directed By Naked Faces.

DJDS - “You Don’t Have To Be Alone”
Directed By Daniel Pappas & Nick Walker.

Mew - “The Night Believer”
Directed By Will Hodge & Lianne Pierce.

Patrick Watson - “Love Songs For Robots”
Directed By Chris Lavis & Maciek Szczerbowski.

Bookmark [...]

MVs Collection #98

Grizzly Bear - gun-shy
Directed by Kris Moyes.

Tame Impala - Mind Mischief
Directed by David Wilson.

Young Dreams - “Fog Of War”
Directed by Kristoffer Borgli.

Suede - “It Starts And Ends With You”
Directed by Giorgio Testi.

The Purist Feat. Danny Brown - “Jealousy”
Directed by Globodigital.

Bookmark [...]

MVs Collection #50

The Japanese Popstars - “Let Go”
Directed by David Wilson.

We Were Promised Jetpacks - “Medicine”
Directed by Hand Held Ciné Club.

Miles Kane - “Inhaler”
Directed by (N/A).

The Drums - “How It Ended”
Directed by Patrick Roberts.

Florence + The Machine - “Shake It Out”
Directed by Dawn Shadforth.

Bookmark [...]